Conferences

Feb
05th
09:00
2020
Mar
22nd
08:30
2020

Loading Events...

Load More

Seminars

Nov
20th
12:30

Scaling Up Agricultural Policy Interventions: Theory and Evidence from Uganda

Wed, 20 Nov - 12:30

Benjamin Faber (University of California, Berkeley)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Joint with Department of Economics International Trade Seminar

Nov
27th
12:30
Jan
22nd
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 22 Jan - 12:30

Jonathan Colmer (University of Virginia)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Jan
29th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 29 Jan - 12:30

Oriana Bandiera (London School of Economics )

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Feb
12th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 12 Feb - 12:30

Antonio Ciccone (ICREA-UPF and Barcelona GSE)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Feb
19th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 19 Feb - 12:30

Diego Javier Ubfal (University of Bocconi)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Feb
26th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 26 Feb - 12:30

Juan Pablo Rud (Royal Holloway, University of London)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Mar
11th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 11 Mar - 12:30

Beata Javorcik (European Bank for Reconstruction and Development)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Mar
18th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 18 Mar - 12:30

Saad Gulzar (Stanford University)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Apr
29th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 29 Apr - 12:30

Adam Szeidl (Central European University)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

May
06th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 06 May - 12:30

Zaki Wahhaj (University of Kent)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

May
13th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 13 May - 12:30

Mica Sviatschi (Princeton University)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

May
20th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 20 May - 12:30

Catia Batista (Universidade Nova de Lisboa)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

May
27th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 27 May - 12:30

Gaia Narciso (Trinity College Dublin)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Jun
03rd
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 03 Jun - 12:30

Martina Kirchberger (Trinity College Dublin)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Jun
10th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 10 Jun - 12:30

James Fenske (University of Warwick)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Jun
17th
12:30

Title TBC

Wed, 17 Jun - 12:30

Kevin Donovan (Yale School of Management)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building